Snap your neck back

Artist: Gasoline
Label: Pamplemousse Productions
Release Date: Copyright ©2005
Available Now On:
1. Introspection
2. Snap Your Neck Back P.1
3. My Turf
4. Danger Zone
5. Hip Hop Resistance
6. Obscure Means
7. Strategic Thoughts
8. Interscope
9. Holy Shit
10. The Score
11. Snap Your Neck Back P.2
12. Getto Anthem
13. Trip To Da Underground
14. Dead End
15. Outroscope
About New Album

Second album of the group The Gasoline Project, leaded by the producers from the hip-hop crew L’Agence / La Fondation.
Artwork by H5